Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Home » Books Available Now » The Full Story – Out Now!

The Full Story – Out Now!

Little Tours V3The full story of the spring tours – the ODI series in Zimbabwe and the series against Pakistan in UAE – is out now in ebook from the 17th man.

Follow the 17th Man as he tags along first to Zimbabwe for a series of ODIs then to the UAE for a two Test series against Pakistan. The two Little Tours unfold day by day via the quirky and insightful pen of The 17th Man, the last player picked in the Australian cricket squad

South Africa came out on top in Zimbabwe, but then after the Aussies regained their No 1 ODI ranking, Pakistan blasted the Aussies off the park with brilliant batting and beguiling spin bowling.

All the triumph and controversy is here – bruises and broken shoulders, spin and sand, big game and big games. Relive it all in The Little Tours 2014

OUT NOW at amazon


Check Also

Ashes Diary 3 – No Fifth Day for Old Men

Five Tests, but No Fifth Day Follow the 17th Man – the last player picked ...

Leave a Reply