Monday, March 30, 2020
Home » Books Available Now

Books Available Now

Ashes Diary 3 – No Fifth Day for Old Men

Five Tests, but No Fifth Day Follow the 17th Man – the last player picked in the Australian cricket squad – as he travels around England, chronicling the Ashes tour with his quirky and insightful pen. With the teams locked at one-all after two tests, they travelled to the Midlands – where England blew Australia off the park at Edgbaston ...

Read More »

Four Captains and a Funeral

OUT NOW! The story of the four test series just completed between Australia and India. The roads and roadblocks, captains and caftans, centuries and “centre thanks”, the sledges and the edges – it’s all there, in one volume. Available at amazon in ebook form. Sign up to The 17th Man’s email list here to be the first to hear about ...

Read More »

Big Ashes Box

Announcing the latest release from The 17th Man, the bumper collection of Ashes Reading that is the Big Ashes Box. It contains:  – Ashes Diary 1 – The Summer of the 17th Man  – Ashes Diary 2 – The 17th Man’s Summer of Shove  – 10 Tests in Tweets   Spend your summer reading about the  Ashes with one super value ...

Read More »

The Full Story – Out Now!

The full story of the spring tours – the ODI series in Zimbabwe and the series against Pakistan in UAE – is out now in ebook from the 17th man. Follow the 17th Man as he tags along first to Zimbabwe for a series of ODIs then to the UAE for a two Test series against Pakistan. The two Little ...

Read More »

Your South African Tour!

OUT NOW – Sunshine on Boerewors! Follow the 17th Man as he witnesses the epic struggle between SA and AUS for Test Cricket Supremacy. The series unfolds day by day via the quirky and insightful pen of The 17th Man, the last player picked in the Australian cricket squad South Africa started as warm favourites, but like England before them, ...

Read More »